AGM and Election of Trustees

The VRA’s Annual General Meeting took place on 3 December 2018 and the following Trustees elected:

Deborah Edwards, Joy Reymond, Andrew Frank, Jenny Ceolta-Smith, Alexandra Pugh, Beth Husted, Alexandra Freeman, Gary Johnston, Sue Godby, Helen Valls-Russell, Kerry Foster, Linda Ingram, Julie Denning and Christine Parker.